医疗商家帐户

全球商业服务有限责任公司是您的主要来源,当涉及到医疗领域。 WMS提供了许多解决方案,在医疗行业有超过15年的经验。

拯救全球医生的钱:

computer doctor swipe Medical Merchant Accounts WMS的已超过1500名医生选择了在世界范围内这个系统。 这些医生和医疗实践的WMS系统从当地银行,并在第一个月累计大幅节省30%至50%,其处理条例草案。 这些储蓄将抵消任何取消的第一个月内或两费的商户服务,可能招致从您目前的处理银行。 在大多数情况下,我们可以提供一个免费的刷卡机或所有信用卡加工机以及一张支票读卡器。

全球商业服务是能够提供绝对没有的百分比收费,每笔交易的0.20美元的统一费率,无论大小的机票。 我们还提供一个1.39%的合格率,所有零售商的信用卡刷卡交易是无与伦比的。 与WMS,您将获得免费刷卡机转换和下载;,您也可以使用现有的终端,如果您选择不收费。

避免使用CareCredit机商家帐户的需要为您的所有:

如果你目前正在使用您的Visa万事达卡美国运通和Discover交易CareCredit,你正在大幅标记和过充。 这是一个常见的​​错误,不少医疗企业。 节省高达50%的加工费,我们的一些医疗客商报道,设立一个单独的终端处理所有其他VISA,万事达,美国运通,Discover信用卡交易。

直接转到源:

本地银行使用第三方处理器。 如果你去直接通过全球商业服务公司,你会救自己的尝试读取的语句和所有不必要的第三方费用的挫折。

涵盖所有的基础,你注定无法失去:

如果您的企业不接受检查,错过了从那些没有信用卡或借记卡的银行的客户迅速付款。 这又是一个伟大的解决方案,因为接受电子支票,将节省您的前往银行,是很多更具成本效益,然后接受信用卡。

全球使用中受益商户服务,有限责任公司系统的类别。

  • 牙医
  • 牙齿矫正
  • 产科/妇科
  • 整形外科医生
  • 骨科医生
  • 视光师
  • 脊医
  • 皮肤科
  • 麻醉学
  • 儿科
  • 制药
  • 实验室
  • 家庭做法
  • 兽医
高风险商户帐户
商户服务

Medical Merchant Accounts

Worldwide Merchant Services, LLC is your premier source when it comes to the medical field. WMS offers many solutions in the medical industry, with over 15 years of experience.

Saving doctors money worldwide:

computer doctor swipe Medical Merchant AccountsWMS has over 1,500 doctors that have chosen this system worldwide. These doctors and medical practices have switched from their local banks to the WMS system and accrued a substantial savings of 30 to 50 percent off of their processing bill in the first month. These savings will well offset any cancellation fee within the first month or two of merchant services that may incur from your current processing bank. In most cases we can offer a free credit card machine or an all in one check reader credit card processing machine as well.

Worldwide Merchant Services is able to offer flat fee rates of $0.20 per transaction with absolutely no percentage fees regardless of the size of ticket. We also offer a 1.39% qualified rate for all retail credit card swipe transactions which is unbeatable. With WMS, you will receive free credit card machine conversion and downloads; you may use your existing terminal if you choose at no charge.

Avoid using CareCredit machines for all your merchant account needs:

If you’re currently using CareCredit for all your Visa MasterCard Amex and Discover transactions, you are being substantially marked up and over charged. This is a common mistake made by quite a few medical businesses. Some of our medical merchants have reported saving as much as 50% on processing fees by setting up a seperate terminal for processing all other VISA, MasterCard, Amex, and Discover credit card transactions.

Go directly to the source:

Local banks use a third party processor. If you go directly through Worldwide Merchant Services, LLC, you will save yourself the frustration of trying to read the statements and all the unnecessary third party fees.

Cover all the bases and you’re destined not to lose:

If your business isn’t accepting checks, it is missing out on swift payment from clients who do not bank with credit or debit cards. This is another great solution because accepting electronic checks will save you trips to the bank and is a lot more cost effective then accepting credit cards.

Categories who Benefit from using Worldwide Merchant Services, LLC System.

  • Dentists
  • Orthodontists
  • OB/GYN
  • Plastic Surgeons
  • Orthopedic Surgeons
  • Optometrists
  • Chiropractors
  • Dermatology
  • Anesthesiology
  • Pediatrics
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Laboratories
  • Family Practices
  • Veterinaries
High Risk Merchant Accounts
Merchant services