自动柜员机服务

免费每日附加费和撤回现金存款
无需等待检查。 我们到您的银行帐户存入您的附加费收入回每天从自动柜员机提取任何款项。 或者如果您愿意,我们甚至可以在每月初存款一次性附加费收入。 无论你选择每天或每月的存款,你不会有坐下了等待检查。

免费Web报表
我们提供您的ATM实时网络报告,在那里你可以看到一个刚刚发生的交易,或您可以运行报告,如报告可能显示上个月的活动。 如果您管理多个终端,我们的报告系统将帮助您快速找到您的所有ATM机的统计资料,或者你可以轻松地找到一个特定的ATM交易。

24小时免费技术支持
我们知道所有ATM故障的85-90%,可固定在电话中,消除不必要的和昂贵的服务电话。 我们提供技术人员,以帮助您最大限度地提高正常运行时间每天24小时通话,反过来,你的利润。 我们的800号码将保持接触的经验和知识的技术人员,提供最好的支持,再加上最好的客户服务。

租赁
我们有竞争力的租金,在行业中最低的。 我们与许多不同的贷款机构给您带来一些您的ATM需要提供资金的最佳选择。

安装和维修
无论如何,只要 - 我们可以提供技术人员安装或修理你的ATM。 我们提供具有竞争力的价格和您的ATM回上线可以有最小的服务中断。 我们工作的所有类型的自动取款机上,通过我们的技术人员的全国性网络。 如果您有您的ATM的问题,你赚不到钱!

高风险商户帐户
商户服务

ATM Services

Free Daily Deposits of Surcharge AND Withdrawn Cash
No more waiting for checks. We deposit your surcharge income back into your bank account every day along with any money withdrawn from your ATM. Or if you prefer we can even deposit your surcharge income in one lump sum at the beginning of every month. Whether you choose daily or monthly deposits, you won’t have to sit around waiting for a check anymore.

Free Web Reporting
We offer real-time web reporting for your ATM where you can see a transaction that has just happened or you can run a set of reports, such as a report that might show last month’s activity. If you manage multiple terminals, our reporting system will help you quickly find stats for all of your ATMs or you can easily locate one transaction on one particular ATM.

Free 24-hour Technical Support
We know that 85-90% of all ATM malfunctions can be fixed over the phone, eliminating unneeded and expensive service calls. We provide on-call technicians 24-hours a day to help you maximize your uptime and, in turn, your profits. Our 800 number keeps you in touch with experienced and knowledgeable technicians that provide the best support coupled with the best customer service.

We have competitive lease rates that are among the lowest in the industry. We work with many different lenders to bring you some of the best options for funding your ATM needs.

Install & Repair
Whatever, Wherever – we can provide technicians to install or repair your ATM. We offer competitive rates and can have your ATM back on-line with minimal disruption of service. We work on all types of ATMs through our nationwide network of technicians. If you are having problems with your ATM you are not making money!

High Risk Merchant Accounts
Merchant services