وكيل خدمات

الشراكة مع أفضل

هل لديك حسابات التاجر لمكان؟ شراكة مع WMS سوف أعطيك الثقة لتقديم أفضل التجار الخاص في التسعير والخدمات التي تقدمها. ونحن فخورون أيضا أن تكون عالية المخاطر مكتب مبيعات مستقلة ونعتقد في تقديم well.We شركائنا بالأدوات والدعم والفوائد التي يحتاجون إليها للتفوق في هذا
"> الخدمات التجارية الصناعة. هذا هو السبب في WMS تقدم وكلاء انها / ISO 'ق انخفاض معدلات وأرقام التاجر الفورية ، خدمة 24 / 7 العملاء ، ومخلفات مدى الحياة ، التأمين الصحي ، ويؤدي تقبلا ، وبرامج مكافأة والتعليم العالي الإنشقاقات ، إنشاء نظام للتتبع على الإنترنت من خلال WMSGATE وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.


المنتجات والخدمات

WMS يمنحك حلول لهذه الصناعة الرائدة في مجال التجهيز والمعدات الحالية لتجار الخاص. نحن نقدم حلول عمليات الدفع ، حسابات تجارية عالية المخاطر ، التجارة الإلكترونية ، والبريد تحقق ، تحقق الضمان ، خصم ، EBT ، بطاقات الهدايا ، ومجموعة كبيرة من الحلول اللاسلكية لتتناسب مع احتياجات قطاع الأعمال الخاص التجار. كما نقدم المعدات الجديدة والمستعملة من كل المنتجين الرئيسيين في صناعة كبيرة في الأسعار مع الدعم الذي تحتاجه لتحقيق أقصى قدر من الوقت والجهد مع كل تاجر.


WMSGATE كيل PORTAL

WMSGATE يوفر لنا وكلاء / ISO ل 24/7/365 الوصول إلى مدخل الظاهرية للمعلومات حساباتهم. مرة واحدة في تسجيل ، عليك أن تكون قادرا على الوصول إلى الصعود حساب / تعقب والإبلاغ المتبقية ، ويؤدي نظام إدارة المواد والتسويق ، والتطبيقات التجارية ، وغيرها من المعلومات. WMSGATE حقا مكتبك الظاهري -- مساعدتك في البقاء على رأس عملك وتبسيط العمليات ، مما يوفر لك الوقت والمال.

هنا ما يمكن أن تتوقعه من WMSGATE :

حساب الأرباح CALCULATOR

حساب الأرباح والخسائر المحتملة للتجار -- مجرد استخدام بيانهم الحالية لحساب معدلات التكرير الحالية. هذه الأداة القوية تساعدك على التفاوض على الفور وعلى الفور معرفة ما هوامش الربح تحتاج إلى أن يكون الإعداد من أجل كل حساب على حدة!


ONLINE APPLICATION ميرشانت

تسريع وقت الموافقة على تطبيقات الخاصة بك التاجر الجديد من خلال الاستفادة من التطبيقات التجارية لدينا الآن نظام. ملء هذا التطبيق عبر الإنترنت مع التاجر الخاص بك -- ضرب تقدم -- ويذهب مباشرة الى الاكتتاب. يتم إنشاء PDF من التطبيق على الانترنت بالنسبة لك للحصول على توقيعات والفاكس في حين أن بيانات التطبيق بالفعل في الاكتتاب. هذا النظام هو أسرع من عملية التطبيق المادي -- مما يوفر لك الخاص وتجار المال والوقت.


FULL حساب التتبع

وكلاء يمكن WMS / ISO 'ق على الفور العثور على أي شيء قمت نملة إلى الآن عن حسابك.

  • أوضاع جديدة على حساب -- موافقة عرض / حالة معلقة ؛ قراءة أسباب الاستمرار على الموافقات
  • التاريخ الجديد الحساب -- سرد حسب التاريخ عندما تتحقق كل مستوى الوضع
  • تأجير المعدات الحالة -- عرض معلومات تفصيلية نشر
  • إشعارات بالبريد الإلكتروني السيارات -- الحصول على إخطار كل مرة حساب التغييرات مكانتها
    • إدخال البيانات
    • امسك الحساب أو في الاكتتاب
    • وافق الحساب
    • يذهب لايف -- منهاج التخويل (المعالج المضيف)
    • نشر معدات
    • تتبع عملية تأجير المعدات -- الموافقة والتمويل ونشر
    • التاجر حساب الانهاء -- تلقي إشعار بريدي عند التجار القائمة طلب تجهيز محطة اتفاقهما
  • عرض كافة المستندات صورة -- عرض وطباعة وتحميل الصور من جميع الوثائق التجارية (تطبيقات ووثائق تحميل التكاليف ، الخ.)
  • عرض البيانات التجارية

WMS نظام الأجور المتبقية

في التقارير المفصلة حول مخلفات الخاص بك -- ونحن نقدم التضامن الدولي لدينا انقسام 50-50 على كافة تيارات revenue.You يمكن عرضها على مستوى الموجز ، فإن مستوى التاجر ، ومستوى المعاملات. هذا النظام من مخلفات يدفع في الأسبوع 1 من كل شهر. وهذا يمكن أداة قوية تساعدك على إدارة مستوى الدخل -- مما يمنحك القدرة على وضع أهداف واعية من أجل التنبؤ ووضع الميزانية من دخلك الشهري.


TERMINAL AUTO تحميل البرنامج

هذه الميزة تسمح لك لبناء المحطة على الفور ملف عبر الإنترنت. فقط أدخل المعلومات المطلوبة ، وانقر فوق تقديم. الحصول على رقم الملف الخاص بك # والاندماج في محطة لبدء التحميل. انه بهذه السهولة.


وكيل وثائق

الوصول إلى جميع الوثائق الخاصة بك (كما في قوات الدفاع الشعبي) على الفور -- إلى 4 فئات رئيسية -- التاجر ، معدات ، تأجير ، والتسويق. ومع عامل الميزة مذكرة ، يمكنك الوصول إلى الإخطارات ، والنصائح والملاحظات من إدارة الرصاص -- الحصول على ما يصل إلى تاريخ الصراع الأخبار على جميع إعلانات WMS والمعلومات.


ارتفاع حسابات المخاطر التجارية
الخدمات التجارية

Agent Services

PARTNERING WITH THE BEST

Do you have merchant accounts to place?A partnership with WMS will give you the CONFIDENCE to offer your merchants the best in pricing and service offerings. We are also proud to be a high risk independent sales office as well.We believe in providing our partners with the tools, support, and benefits they need to excel in this
“>merchant services industry. That’s why WMS offers it’s Agents/ISO’s lower rates, instant Merchant Numbers, 24/7 Customer Service, Lifetime Residuals, Health Insurance, Receptive Leads, Bonus Programs and Higher Splits, an Online Tracking System through WMSGATE and so much more.


PRODUCTS & SERVICES

WMS gives you the industry’s leading processing solutions and equipment to present to your Merchants. We offer Payment Processing Solutions, high risk merchant accounts,e-Commerce, e-Check, Check Guarantee, Debit, EBT, Gift Cards, and a host of Wireless Solutions to suit your Merchants’ business needs. We also offer new and used EQUIPMENT from every major manufacturer in the industry at great pricing with the support you need to maximize your time and effort with each Merchant.


WMSGATE AGENT PORTAL

WMSGATE provides our Agents/ISO’s 24/7/365 access to a virtual portal of their account information. Once logged in, you’ll be able to access Account Boarding/Tracking, Residual Reporting, Leads Management System, Marketing Materials, Merchant Applications, and other information. WMSGATE is truly your virtual office – helping you stay on top of your business and streamline processes, saving you time and money.

Here’s what you can expect from WMSGATE:

ACCOUNT PROFIT CALCULATOR

Calculate profit and loss for potential merchants – just use their current statement to calculate current processing rates. This powerful tool helps you negotiate on the spot and see instantly what profit margins you need to be setting for each account individually!


ONLINE MERCHANT APPLICATION

Speed up approval time on your new Merchant apps by utilizing our Online Merchant Application System. Fill out this online app with your Merchant – hit submit – and it goes directly to underwriting. A PDF is created from the online app for you to obtain signatures and fax while the application data is already in underwriting. This system is faster than the physical application process – saving you and your Merchants time and money.


FULL ACCOUNT TRACKING

WMS Agents/ISO’s can instantly find out anything you ant to now about your account.

  • New Account Status – view approval/pending status; read reasons for hold on approvals
  • New Account History – listed by date when each status level is achieved
  • Equipment Lease Status – view detailed deployment information
  • Auto Email Notifications – get notified every time an account changes its status
    • Data Entry
    • Account Hold or in Underwriting
    • Account Approved
    • Goes Live – Authorization Platform (host processor)
    • Deployment of Equipment
    • Track Equipment Lease Process – approval, funded, deployed
    • Merchant Account Termination – receive email notification when existing Merchants request to terminal their processing agreement
  • View All Image Documents – view, print, and download images of all Merchant documents (Applications, Chargeback documents, etc.)
  • View Merchant Statements

WMS PAY RESIDUAL SYSTEM

In-depth reporting on your residuals – we offer our ISOs a 50-50 split on all streams of revenue.You can view at the summary level, the merchant level, and the transaction level. This system pays out residuals by the 1st week of every month. This powerful tool can help you manage your income level – giving you the power to set conscious goals for forecasting and budgeting of your monthly income.


TERMINAL AUTO DOWNLOAD PROGRAM

This feature allows you to build a terminal file instantly over the Internet. Just enter the required information and click SUBMIT. Get your file ID# and plug into the terminal to start the download. It’s that easy.


AGENT DOCUMENTS

Access all your documents (as .pdf’s) instantly – through 4 main categories – Merchant, Equipment, Leasing, and Marketing. And with the Agent Memo Feature, you can access notifications, tips and notes from Lead Management – get up-to-the-date news on all WMS announcements and information.





High Risk Merchant Accounts
Merchant services